Factory Garden 🏭🌳

Coffee & Tea

β˜•πŸ΅

I often wonder as to why I drink coffee and tea without any sugar. It may come across as a matter of personal preferences. However, I find it kind of jarring when someone says, I want to drink coffee/tea with sugar, it feels like they don't really want to drink them...

I don't have any idea whether there's a similar idea like this. In my place, when someone buys a tea or coffee, they always come with added sugar. I strongly believe that, by dampening the actual flavor of the drink, you're not really drinking it.

It's very idealistic, I know; but you can drink them however you want. Drinking coffee or tea without the "coffee" or "tea" flavor is simply not drinking the said drink. With added sugar, you only yearn for the sugar, the sweetness, and not the actual flavor.

That said, you can drink any drink however you want. I just want to vomit some words. Enjoy your sweet coffee/tea <3

#minimalism #word-vomit