Factory Garden 🏭🌳

My Writing Setup

I would like to share my setup for writing, let's start with how I did compared to now. Back then I always use my power hungry laptop. It was not effective and efficient because of its weight and where I usually write. My writing space is at the back of my house, not a backyard, but an open space with wooden floor. It is a comfortable place for writing, since I can be exposed to plants and the sunlight; one can say that I'm just like a plant. The downside was, it does not have any power plug for my laptop. So I had to ocasionally go back inside to charge it.

Go back for about two weeks, I finally got a new phone. Before I bought this new phone, I had a pretty cheap Samsung phone that just worked (for WhatsApp and document related work). But then again, they both have the same problem; the power. My brand new phone is Tecno Pova 6 and it has a great power capability. It can be charged fully for, sometimes, less than an hour. All I have to bring to the back of my house is a phone stand and a mechanical keyboard. It is cheaper than Freewrite. I believe many people used the same of setup as me, maybe the same kind of place to write too! In addition, with this setup I can finally have a space to put my coffee - I have a pretty small table.

I am looking forward to write something more in this blog!

#personal #writing