Factory Garden 🏭🌳

What I write when sitting on a metallic bench on the campus

I am currently sitting on a metallic bench which consists of four seats. The weather is cold and rainy, even though I'm sweating; that's just how it is when you live in a tropical country.

Ten minutes ago my girlfriend started her class on Instructional Design. While waiting for her I decided to ultimately sit down somewhere and start writing. That's when I struck a gold. I can make a series about me writing in random places. I call it "What I write when x". I will elaborate on the idea in detail separately.

It's currently raining, last night was the same story. However, it's not pouring that much because the raindrops are not splashing like hot oil. A calming rain like this can accompany you as a white noise; and not just some noisy sound. For some writers like me, open space and calming rain are great combinations for a clear mind and give ways to clear thought. Pouring slowly and flowing gently. It's almost like you can write till the end.

All activities are fun, especially when it comes to reading and writing, don't you think? I don't know about you, but when I was a child, I hated reading and writing; I thought it was pretentious and boring. I was wrong! If it is like that, then I wouldn't write something like this. It was boring because it was forced. But this? This is fine. I like this.

Oh, I wonder when she's going to be done with her class. I am waiting for her. I hope she's doing fine answering those questions. That's right, her class is currently doing a quiz right now. If you've answered the quiz, then you are able to go out early. Classic.

Let's see... It has been eighteen minutes since she started working on the quiz. I mean, I wouldn't mind staying here till 5-6pm just to write. It's a different story when you're doing it while waiting for someone — is that her? Oh, that's someone else walking.

I'm not gonna lie to you, it smells like cat shit. I don't know how much precisely, but I believe there are 10 cats in total, roaming this part of the campus; roaming, pissing, and shitting.

I see some of her classmates out here already. Now I am just waiting for her shadowy figure in the distance, walking, with her rather funny clownish shoes and small figure. There she is! Oh my god! I am gone guys, goodbye! Thanks for reading <3.