Factory Garden 🏭🌳

Writing cures headache

Whether it's a sign of addiction or not, writing can actually cure my headache (sometimes).

There are a lot of things at the back of my head, assignments, projects, and stress. However, once I put myself on a chair, near the table, and equipped myself with a pen and paper, the headaches decreased gradually.

I believe writing can be therapeutic. It helps us with those words that we can't utter; a piece of mind. We've heard about how people felt better once they got something off their chest, it's the same thing with writing too. I might be a little bit too deep, but I am not joking when I say:

Looking at our writing is like looking at our piece of heart; the real us.

I want you to try and write anything when you're stressed out or don't feel at ease. You might get something from it, hopefully a positive one. Whatever you're going through right now, I hope nothing but the best for you. Keep on writing, because when you write, you're alive.

📩 Reply via email

#writing